dietvef.blogg.se

Huntley furniture 1980 dresser knobs and pulls
Huntley furniture 1980 dresser knobs and pulls









huntley furniture 1980 dresser knobs and pulls

So far, I have distributed money to some charity organizations here in UK,United Arab Emirates and Ireland. I have decided to give alms to charity organizations,as I want this to be one of the last good deeds I do on earth. Now that I know my time is almost up, I have willed and given most of my properties and assets to my immediate and extended family members and as well as a few close friends. I believe when God gives me a second chance to come to this world I would live my life a different way from how I have lived it. But now I regret all this as I now know that there is more to life than just wanting to have or make all the money in the world. Though I am very rich, I was never generous, I was always hostile to people and only focus on my business as that was the only thing I cared for. To be frank with you, I have not particularly lived my life so well, as I never really cared for anyone not even myself but my business and money. It has defiled all form of medicine and right now, i have only about a few months to live according to medical experts. now, I have been diagnosed with Endometrial cancer (Cancer of the Uterus) that was discovered very late due to my uncaring attitude for my health. Maryam Forsythe, a merchantress here in London, presently taking medical treatment.

huntley furniture 1980 dresser knobs and pulls

I don't want you to feel sorry for me, because, I believe everyone will die someday.

huntley furniture 1980 dresser knobs and pulls

I am contacting you to assist me, I have to say that I have no intentions of causing you any pains as you read this. This letter may come to you as a surprise due to the fact that we have not yet met.











Huntley furniture 1980 dresser knobs and pulls